Roosevelt High School

Roosevelt
High School

Staff Directory

List of Staff Directory

Search for: Staff Directory

  • Reset

Clogston, Maggie

Special ED IA

mgclogston@seattleschools.org
Corrine Collins

Collins, Corrine

Counseling Secretary

cocollins@seattleschools.org

Comstock, Timothy

Special Education Teacher

tacomstock@seatttleschools.org

Coulthard, Cynthia

Science

cjoulthard@seattleschools.org

Decker, Mary

Special Ed Teacher

mmperrigo@seattleschools.org

DiMeo, Matthew

Teacher Culinary Arts

madimeo@seattleschools.org
Olivia Donohue

Donohue, Olivia

Teacher of the Deaf

omdonohue@seattleschools.org

I am an interpreter turned Teacher of the Deaf and am excited to be joining the Roosevelt team this year!

Eisenbrey, Greta

Special ED IA

gkeisenbrey@seattleschools.org

Evans, Navi

Special ED IA

duevans@seattleschools.org

Feldman, Sunshine

Attendance Secretary

srfeldman@seattleschools.org

Fitzgerald, Elizabeth

Speech-Language Pathologist

ecfitzgerald@seattleschools.org

I am part of the special education team, supporting students' communication needs. I have been with SPS since 2019.

Flake, Morgan

Spanish/Social Studies

mlflake@seattleschools.org

Floresca, Jon

Interpreter

jffloresca@seattleschools.org

Gallup, Ashley

Psychologist

aagallup@seattleschools.org
Marjorie Gamble

Gamble, Marjorie

Administrative Secretary

mgamble@seattleschools.org

Proud 1966 Roosevelt Grad

direct telephone number 206 252-4816

 

Ganz, Deborah

Special Ed IA

dmganz@seattleschools.org
Photo of Norma Garcia

Garcia, Norma

Multilingual IA

eagarcia@seattleschools.org
Christine Gero

Gero, Christine

Orchestra director

cegero@seattleschools.org
Katie Greve

Greve, Katie

Teacher-High School

ksgreve@seattleschools.org
Daniel Gross

Gross, Daniel

History Teacher

djgross@seattleschools.org