Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Roosevelt ~ Attendance
Erika Ahlstrom

Ahlstrom, Erika

Teacher-High School

erahlstrom@seattleschools.org
Jessica Alire

Alire, Jessica

Occupational Therapist

jlalire@seattleschools.org

Aniag, Raul

Assistant Custodian G-Shift 2

raaniag@seattleschools.org
Wendy Arness

Arness, Wendy

Teacher CTE - High School

wearness@seattleschools.org
Deborah Backstrom

Backstrom, Deborah

Certified Sign Language Interpreter

dmbackstrom@seattleschools.org
Genna-Rebecca Bagby-Wright

Bagby-Wright, Genna-Rebecca

gebagbywrigh@seattleschools.org
Erin Bailey

Bailey, Erin

Academic Intervention Spec High School

eebailey@seattleschools.org
Kristine Barnes

Barnes, Kristine

Teacher-High School

kabarnes@seattleschools.org

Bates, Christopher

Teacher-High School

cdbates@seattleschools.org
Alec Bishop
Melinda Bohrer

Bohrer, Melinda

Physical Therapist

msbohrer@seattleschools.org

Biography

I have been working at Eckstein for 8 years. I enjoy helping my students to keep moving. Outside of work, I like to keep moving also. I like to ride my bike, swim, go hiking, work in the garden, and cook. I have two cats, Mr. Fish and Miss Daisy.

Jason Bowie

Bowie, Jason

Teacher-Special Education-XB

jkbowie@seattleschools.org
Laura Bristow

Bristow, Laura

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

lbbristow@seattleschools.org
James Brock

Brock, James

Teacher-Special Education-XG

jrbrock@seattleschools.org
Chelsea Brown

Brown, Chelsea

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

clbrown1@seattleschools.org
Scott Brown

Brown, Scott

Teacher-High School

slbrown@seattleschools.org
Barbara Burton