Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Jason Schuler

Schuler, Jason

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

jaschuler@seattleschools.org
Ryan Sherlock

Sherlock, Ryan

Teacher-Middle School

rpsherlock@seattleschools.org

Sibounhevang, Thanousack

Custodial Engineer L

thsibounhevang@seattleschools.org
Jenifer Simone

Simone, Jenifer

Instructional Assistant, Access

jssimone@seattleschools.org

I have been working in education for over twenty years and have loved every minute of it. I have worked in classes from Pre-K up to Adult Transition. I love my job.

Kimberly Smith

Smith, Kimberly

CTE - Culinary Arts, Baking, Nutrition & Wellness

klsmith2@seattleschools.org

In September of 2019, I came to SPS/RHS to teach in the CTE/FACS department via "industry". Previously I taught post secondary in Culinary Arts and Baking & Pastry Arts, after an extensive culinary and pastry work history. I LOVE witnessing students learning new skills, challenging themselves and using what they learn outside of the classroom. I am a native to the PNW, I enjoy the outdoors, being on or near the water and mountains, spending time with family and friends. I am married, husband Craig, we have two boys that attended/attend SPS, class of '22 & '24. Our sons enjoy many youth sports, their love is baseball, we enjoy supporting their participation and teams.

Jennifer Spanswick

Spanswick, Jennifer

Teacher-Special Education-XS

jaspanswick@seattleschools.org
Maritza Sprague

Sprague, Maritza

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

mlsprague@seattleschools.org

Distinct Program

Dannica Stannard

Stannard, Danica

Attendance Specialist

drstannard@seattleschools.org
Ben Stuart

Stuart, Benjamin

Co-Theatre Director

btstuart@seattleschools.org

Ben is proud to be running the historic RHS Theatre and Dance program with Katie Greve since 2015. Check our department website at rhstheatre.net for more about our classes and shows!

Ron Stuart

Stuart, Ronald

Counselor (Last Names E-Ki)

rjstuart@seattleschools.org
Neal Sullivan

Sullivan, Neal

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

nesullivan@seattleschools.org

Taylor, Clhoe

Sign Language Interpreter 203/7

cataylor@seattleschools.org
Drew Tocco

Tocco, Drew

CTE Marketing Teacher and DECA Advisor

dktocco@seattleschools.org

Originally from Detroit, Mr. Tocco has taught in Washington for 10 years now. Originally an English teacher, he now teaches Marketing at Roosevelt and co-advises the school's DECA chapter with Mrs. Carter and Mr. Moser. He's a fan of basketball, writing, and trivia.

Rikki

Toenyan-Brenna, Rikki

Special Education

rltoenyanbre@seattleschools.org
Brenda Tomtan

Tomtan, Brenda

Teacher-Special Education-XT

bktomtan@seattleschools.org
Edmund Trangen

Trangen, Edmund

Teacher-High School

ewtrangen@seattleschools.org
Reid Von Pohle

Von Pohle, Reid

Teacher-High School

rdvonpohle@seattleschools.org
John Walseth

Walseth, John

Teacher-High School

jswalseth@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

jswalseth@seattleschools.org