Counseling Center

Administrator & Counseling Assignments

Counseling Department Assignments by last name:

Carrie Richard: A-D 
clrichard@seattleschools.org

Ron Stuart: E-Ki 
rjstuart@seattleschools.org

Courtney Judkins: Kj-Ri
cjjudkins@seattleschools.org

Frank Heffernan: Rj-Z 
fheffernan@seattleschools.org

Evan Sumner: Intern
easumner@seattleschools.org


Administrator Assignments by last name:

Roy Merca: A-G
rmerca@seattleschools.org

Jessica Proctor: H-N
jrproctor@seattleschools.org

Mike Kelly: O-Z
makelly@seattleschools.org