Main navigation

Counseling Center

Administrator & Counseling Assignments

Counseling Department Assignments by last name:

Carrie Richard: A-D 
clrichard@seattleschools.org

Ron Stuart: E-Ki 
rjstuart@seattleschools.org

Courtney Judkins: Kj-Ri
cjjudkins@seattleschools.org

Frank Heffernan: Rj-Z 
fheffernan@seattleschools.org

Henry Phillips: Intern
hhphillips@seattleschools.org


Administrator Assignments by last name:

Roy Merca: A-GIL
rmerca@seattleschools.org

Rachel Langness: GIM-NOB
rllangness@seattleschools.org

Maggie Mattmiller: NOC-Z
mamattmiller1@seattleschools.org