Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Ryan Sherlock
    Athletic Director
    rpsherlock@seattleschools.org
    206-252-4911

    Spencer Kennedy
    Assistant/Athletic Secretary
    stkennedy@seattleschools.org
    206-252-4945

    Casey Lougheed
    Athletic Trainer
    casey.lougheed@seattlechildrens.org 

    Casey is in her second year with Seattle Children’s Hospital and Roosevelt High School. She went to college at the University of Mary Hardin-Baylor (Bachelor’s in AT) and Baylor University (MSEd in AT). She worked in the high school setting in Texas as an athletic trainer for eight years before moving to Seattle. In addition to her athletic training duties, she was involved in managing a student athletic training program and teaching high school students about sports medicine. Outside of athletic training, Casey enjoys biking, hiking and climbing.

     The sports team links are external and are not maintained by Seattle School District.

    close carousel

    Fall Sports

    Cross Country (Boys)
    Howard Collier
    hucollier@seattleschools.org
    Boys' Cross Country website

    Cross Country (Girls)
    Morgan Manuel
    morgan@oiselle.com
    Sara Flemming
    dotsara@gmail.com
    Subscribe to the RHS Girls XC Newsletter

    Football
    Ryan Sherlock
    rpsherlock@seattleschools.org
    206-252-4911
    Football website

    Golf (COED)
    Max Rose
    cmrose@seattleschools.org
    CoEd Golf website

    Soccer (Girls)
    Stanley Holmes
    ssholmes66@hotmail.com
    Girls' Soccer website 

    Swimming (Girls)
    Reva Zacharias
    rzachariasss@gmail.com

    Volleyball
    Lamar Hurd
    lahurd@hotmail.com
    Volleyball website

    Slow Pitch Softball
    Rob Zahn 
    rzbaseball3@icloud.com
    Softball website


    Cheer
    Jordan French
    jordanfrench6@gmail.com

    Winter Sports

    Basketball (Boys)
    Bruce Richardson
    brucerichardson7@comcast.net
    Boys' Basketball website

    Basketball (Girls)
    Taylor Mulberg
    taylor_mulberg@yahoo.com
    Emma Seymour
    emmajseymour@gmail.com
    Girls' Basketball website

    Gymnastics
    Meghan Snider
    meghan.snider24@gmail.com
    Gymnastics Website

    Swimming (Boys)
    Reva Zacharias
    rzachariasss@gmail.com

    Wrestling
    Mike Matwichuk
    mlmatwichuk@seattleschools.org
    Wrestling website

    Cheer
    Jordan French
    jordanfrench6@gmail.com

    Spring Sports

    Baseball
    Kino Belden
    RooseveltRoughRiderBaseball@gmail.com
    Baseball website

    Soccer (Boys)
    Jim Strange
    houstonstrange@hotmail.com

    Softball
    Rob Zahn
    rzbaseball3@icloud.com
    Softball website

    Tennis (Boys & Girls)
    Todd Jordan
    tjordan24@hotmail.com

    Track (Boys & Girls)
    Howard Collier
    hucollier@seattleschools.org

    Cheer
    Jordan French
    jordanfrench6@gmail.com