Skip To ContentSkip To Content
    Ryan Sherlock
    Athletic Director
    rpsherlock@seattleschools.org
    206-252-4911

    Kasey Downing
    Athletic Secretary
    kmdowning@seattleschools.org
    206-252-4945

    The sports team links are external and are not maintained by Seattle School District.
    close carousel

    Fall Sports

    Cross Country (Boys)​
    Howard Collier
    howard.collier@highlineschools.org
    Boys' Cross Country website

    Cross Country (Girls)​
    Anita Campbell
    anita.campbell10@gmail.com
    Subscribe to the RHS Girls XC Newsletter

    Football​
    Ryan Sherlock
    rpsherlock@seattleschools.org
    206-252-4911
    Football website

    Golf (COED)​
    Max Rose
    cmrose@seattleschools.org
    CoEd Golf website

    Soccer (Girls)​
    Stanley Holmes
    ssholmes66@hotmail.com
    Girls' Soccer website

    Swimming (Girls)​
    Reva Zacharias
    rzachariasss@gmail.com

    Volleyball​
    Lamar Hurd
    lahurd@hotmail.com
    Volleyball website

    Winter Sports

    Basketball (Boys)​
    Ben Scheffler
    bjscheffler@seattleschools.org
    Boys' Basketball website

    Basketball (Girls)
    Jasen Thomas
    jbthomas@seattleschools.org
    Sara Thomas
    sthomas@overlake.org
    Girls' Basketball website

    Gymnastics​
    Kevin Fogassy
    kevinfogassy@gmail.com
    Gymnastics Website

    Swimming (Boys)​
    OPEN POSITION

    Wrestling​
    Mike Matwichuk
    mike2017@uw.edu
    Wrestling website

    Spring Sports

    Baseball​
    Kino Belden
    RooseveltRoughRiderBaseball@gmail.com
    Baseball website

    Soccer (Boys)​
    Gary Hunter
    grhunter@seattleschools.org
    Boys' Soccer website

    Softball​
    Tom Stoeckle
    tomstoeckle@comcast.net
    Softball website

    Tennis (COED)
    Robbie Griffin - Varsity Head Coach
    (253) 720-5387
    robbied.griffin@gmail.com
    Lainey Butler - JV Coach
    (253) 509-8590
    lainey.butler23@gmail.com
    Nicole Briggs - Assistant Coach
    (425) 361-6866
    nickeybriggs@gmail.com
    Tennis website

    Track (Boys & Girls)
    Howard Collier
    howard.collier@highlineschools.org
    Track website