Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Counseling Department Assignments by last name:

    Carrie Richard: A-Co
    clrichard@seattleschools.org

    Ron Stuart: Cr-He
    rjstuart@seattleschools.org

    Daniel Eneberg: Hf-Mc
    ddeneberg@seattleschools.org

    Frank Heffernan: Md-Sha
    fheffernan@seattleschools.org

    Kari Heinz: Shb-Z
    kcheinz@seattleschools.org


    Administrator Assignments by last name:

    Roy Merca: A-G
    rmerca@seattleschools.org

    Jessica Proctor: H-N
    jrproctor@seattleschools.org

    Mike Kelly: O-Z
    makelly@seattleschools.org