Skip To ContentSkip To Content
    Ryan Sherlock
    Athletic Director
    rpsherlock@seattleschools.org
    206-252-4911

    Kasey Downing
    Athletic Secretary
    kmdowning@seattleschools.org
    206-252-4945

    The sports team links are external and are not maintained by Seattle School District.
    close carousel

    Fall Sports

    Cross Country (Boys)​
    Howard Collier
    howard.collier@highlineschools.org
    Boys' Cross Country website

    Cross Country (Girls)​
    Donna Jornlin
    donnajornlin@gmail.com
    Girls' Cross Country website

    Football​
    Ryan Sherlock
    rpsherlock@seattleschools.org
    206-252-4911
    Football website

    Golf (COED)​
    Max Rose
    cmrose@seattleschools.org
    CoEd Golf website

    Soccer (Girls)​
    Stanley Holmes
    ssholmes66@hotmail.com
    Girls' Soccer website

    Swimming (Girls)​
    Brenda Tomtan
    bktomtan@seattleschools.org
    Girls' Swim and Dive Website

    Volleyball​
    Lamar Hurd
    lahurd@hotmail.com
    Volleyball website

    Winter Sports

    Basketball (Boys)​
    Ben Scheffler
    bjscheffler@seattleschools.org
    Boys' Basketball website

    Basketball (Girls)
    Jasen Thomas
    jbthomas@seattleschools.org
    Sara Thomas
    sthomas@overlake.org
    Girls' Basketball website

    Gymnastics​
    Kevin Fogassy
    kevinfogassy@gmail.com
    Gymnastics website
    (Coming Soon)

    Swimming (Boys)​
    Brenda Tomtan
    bktomtan@seattleschools.org

    Wrestling​
    Jerry Miller
    cp4jm@comcast.net
    Wrestling website

    Spring Sports

    Baseball​
    Shea Tonkin
    sheatonkin@gmail.com
    Baseball website

    Soccer (Boys)​
    Gary Hunter
    grhunter@seattleschools.org
    Boys' Soccer website

    Softball​
    Tom Stoeckle
    tomstoeckle@comcast.net
    Softball website

    Tennis (COED)
    Robbie Griffin
    robbied.griffin@gmail.com
    Tennis website

    Track (Boys & Girls)
    Howard Collier
    howard.collier@highlineschools.org
    Track website