Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Ryan Sherlock
    Athletic Director
    rpsherlock@seattleschools.org
    206-252-4911

    Spencer Kennedy
    Assistant/Athletic Secretary
    stkennedy@seattleschools.org
    206-252-4945

    The sports team links are external and are not maintained by Seattle School District.

    close carousel

    Fall Sports

    Cross Country (Boys)
    Howard Collier
    howard.collier@highlineschools.org
    Boys' Cross Country website

    Cross Country (Girls)
    Morgan Manuel morgan@oiselle.com
    Subscribe to the RHS Girls XC Newsletter

    Football
    Ryan Sherlock
    rpsherlock@seattleschools.org
    206-252-4911
    Football website

    Golf (COED)
    Max Rose
    cmrose@seattleschools.org
    CoEd Golf website

    Soccer (Girls)
    Stanley Holmes
    ssholmes66@hotmail.com
    Girls' Soccer website

    Swimming (Girls)
    Reva Zacharias
    rzachariasss@gmail.com

    Volleyball
    Lamar Hurd
    lahurd@hotmail.com
    Volleyball website

    Slow Pitch Softball
    Rob Zane
    rzbaseball3@icloud.com

    Cheer
    Jordan French
    jordanfrench6@gmail.com

    Winter Sports

    Basketball (Boys)
    Bruce Richardson
    brucerichardson7@comcast.net
    Boys' Basketball website

    Basketball (Girls)
    Taylor Mulberg
    taylor_mulberg@yahoo.com
    Emma Seymour
    emmajseymour@gmail.com
    Girls' Basketball website

    Gymnastics
    Meghan Snider
    meghan.snider24@gmail.com
    Gymnastics Website

    Swimming (Boys)
    Reva Zacharias
    rzachariasss@gmail.com

    Wrestling
    Mike Matwichuk
    mike2017@uw.edu
    Wrestling website

    Cheer
    Jordan French
    jordanfrench6@gmail.com

    Spring Sports

    Baseball
    Kino Belden
    RooseveltRoughRiderBaseball@gmail.com
    Baseball website

    Soccer (Boys)
    Gary Hunter
    grhunter@seattleschools.org
    Boys' Soccer website

    Softball
    Rob Zahn
    rzbaseball3@icloud.com
    Softball website

    Tennis (COED)
    Robbie Griffin - Varsity Head Coach
    (253) 720-5387
    robbied.griffin@gmail.com
    Tennis website

    Track (Boys & Girls)
    Howard Collier
    howard.collier@highlineschools.org

    Cheer
    Jordan French
    jordanfrench6@gmail.com