Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Volunteer Power buttonIf you are already part of a service organization or religious organization, check with them aboutopportunities. Also, consider attending an RHS Key Club Meeting where they share many local, teen-oriented opportunities. They meet every Wednesday after school in Room 107.

    Here are some other organizations that may have some opportunity that interests you:

    Humane Society www.seattlehumane.org 425-274-1512
    Northwest Harvest www.northwestharvest.org 206-285-0237
    Washington Trails Association www.wta.org 206-625-1367
    Outdoors For All www.outdoorsforall.org 206-838-6030x200
    Volunteer Match www.volunteermatch.org
    Seattle Children's Hospital seattlechildrens.org 206-987-2155
    Atlantic Street Center www.atlanticstreet.org 206-329-2050
    Boys & Girls Club positiveplace.org 206-436-1800
    Catholic Community Services www.ccsww.org 206-328-5953
    Childhaven www.childhaven.org 206-624-6477
    Family Support Center of South Sound www.fscss.org 360-754-9297
    First Place www.firstplaceschool.org 206-323-6715
    Friends of Youth www.friendsofyouth.org 425-869-6490
    Hunger Family Works www.familyworks.seattle.org 206-694-6727
    The Food Bank@St. Mary's www.thefbsm.org 206-324-7100
    Food Lifeline www.foodlifeline.org 877-404-7543
    Teen Feed www.teenfeed.org 206-522-4366
    Team Read www.teamread.org 206-252-0069
    Seattle Audubon Society www.seattleaudubon.org 206-523-4483
    YMCA Camp Orkila www.seattleymca.org/camps/orkila 206-382-5009
    Little Bit Therapeutic Riding Center www.littlebit.org 425-882-1554
    Bike Works www.bikeworks.org 206-725-9408
    The Ruby Room www.rubyroomseattle.org 206-439-7575
    Missy's Rescue www.animal-talk.com 206-526-1558
    RHS Key Club Wednesdays after school Room 107
    University District Food Bank www.udistrictfoodbank.org 206-523-7060
    Alzheimer's Association www.alz.org 206-529-3882
    North HelpLine Food Bank www.northhelpline.org 206-367-3477
    Seattle Parks 7 Recreation www.seattle.gov/parks/centers.asp 206-684-8028
    Volunteers for Outdoor Washington www.trailvolunteers.org 206-517-3019
    Arboretum Foundation www.arboretumfoundation.org 206-325-4510
    Teen Link Crisis Clinic www.crisisclinic.org 206-461-3210
    El Centro de la Raza www.elcentrodelaraza.org 206-329-9442
    Horn of Africa Services www.hoas.org 206-760-0550
    Leukemia & Lymphoma Society www.lls.org 206-628-0777
    Powerful Voices www.powerfulvoices.org 206-860-1026
    Ronald McDonald House www.rmhcseattle.org 206-838-0606
    Seattle Art Museum www.seattleartmuseum.org 206-654-3168
    Seattle Aquarium www.seattleaquarium.org 206-386-4300
    Treehouse www.treehouseforkids.org 206-767-7000
    Woodland Park Zoo www.zoo.org 206-548-2564
    Youth in Focus www.youthinfocus.org 206-723-1479